Elkins Band and Color Guard

Meet Your Band Booster Club Officers!

Booster Club Officers

Elkins Band Booster Club Officers & Committee Members 2011-2012

Top row, left to right; Leslie Bauer, Historian;  Mary Whitsitt, Spirit Chair;  Melinda Fowler, Treasurer;  Sara Robinson, Secretary;  Patti Philpot, Chaperone Coordinator; and Theresa Burkman, Color Guard Chair.

Seated, left to right; Karen Gatenby, Chaperone Coordinator;  Camille Garcia, President;  and Stephanie Grieger, Vice President.